top of page
Yellow and Pink Popsicle Illustration Ice Cream Menu (3).png
Nutrition & Allergy Disclaimer

All of our cotton candy is gluten free and does not contain peanuts, tree nuts, dairy, eggs, or soy.

Our Luxury Flavors are also certified organic, vegan, and contain no artificial dyes or flavors.

bottom of page